✔ Pro-Israel America’s Endorsed Candidates

Pro-Israel America endorsed 76 candidates on the ballot November 3, 2020. So far, 70 candidates have won, and one race will be decided in a runoff election and we are closely watching for updates in one race that is still too close to call.  Check back for updates!  Pro-Israel America members can read more about these candidates and their work to advance the U.S.-Israel relationship on the Pro-Israel America PAC website.  (If you are not a member, you can join for free right now and get started!)

Senate Candidates

Susan Collins

Chris Coons

John Cornyn

Tom Cotton

Steve Daines

Joni Ernst

Cory Gardner

This race has been called for Hinkenlooper.

Lindsey Graham

Cindy Hyde-Smith

Doug Jones

This race has been called for Tuberville.

Ben Ray Luján

David Perdue

This race has been called for Ossoff.

Gary Peters

Jim Risch

Ben Sasse

Tina Smith

Thom Tillis

House Candidates

Kelly Armstrong

Don Bacon

Andy Barr

Joyce Beatty

Jaime Herrera Beutler

Brendan Boyle

Anthony Brindisi

This race has been called for Tenny.

Tony Cárdenas

John Carter

Steve Chabot

David Cicilline

Lou Correa

Henry Cuellar

Rodney Davis

Ted Deutch

Tom Emmer

Brian Fitzpatrick

Lois Frankel

Jared Golden

Josh Gottheimer

Kay Granger

Steny Hoyer

Dusty Johnson

John Katko

Bill Keating

Andy Kim

Jim Langevin

Brenda Lawrence

Ted Lieu

Elaine Luria

Carolyn Maloney

Brian Mast

Kevin McCarthy

Michael McCaul

Gregory Meeks

Grace Meng

Kweisi Mfume(D-MD07)

Stephanie Murphy

Richard Neal

Donald Norcross

Tom O'Halleran

Collin Peterson

This race has been called for Fischbach.

Max Rose

This race has been called for Malliotakis.

Brad Schneider

David Scott

Brad Sherman

Albio Sires

Pete Stauber

Elise Stefanik

Haley Stevens

Marilyn Strickland

Tom Suozzi

Ritchie Torres

Fred Upton

Juan Vargas

Susan Wild

Joe Wilson

Rob Wittman

Lee Zeldin

Paid for by Pro-Israel America United and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.